Steve Szubielski
Steve Szubielski

President/Specification Sales steve@protechlighting.com C: 248-640-3904

Marc Drouillard

Quotations/Outside Sales marc@protechlighting.com C: 586-689-8960

John Chappelle

Outside Sales johnc@protechlighting.com C: 248-568-4570

John Mydock

Distributor/Contractor Sales john@protechlighting.com C: 248-321-7341

Paul Elsila

Distributor/Contractor Sales paulelsila@gmail.com C: 248-227-5901

Keith Irtenkauf

Specification Sales keith@protechlighting.com C: 248-842-8298

Diane Peklo

Customer Service diane@protechlighting.com O: 248-689-8960

Monica Przybyl

Quotations monica@protechlighting.com O: 248-689-8960